Informatik BFO

Berufsfachschule Oberwallis
Gewerbestrasse 2
Postfach: 128
3930 Visp
Telefon : 027 606 08 00
Fax : 027 606 08 04
E-Mail: it@berufsbildung-vs.ch

 
Detlef Kuonen

Detlef Kuonen

Verantwortlicher IT BFO

detlef.kuonen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Lernende

Name

In Ausbildung als:

E-Mail

Tim Julen

Informatiker (3. Lj.)

tim.julen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Sebastian Fryand

Informatiker (1. Lj.)

sebastian.fryand@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Massimiliano Iacopino

Praktikant der EMVs (4. Lj.)

massimiliano.iacopino@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Christian Dani Praktikant der EMVs (3.Lj.) christian.dani@berufsbildung-vs.ch
Aaron Werlen Mediamatiker (4. Lj.) aaron.werlen@berufsbildung-vs.ch
Jonas Sarbach Mediamatiker (3. Lj.) jonas.sarbach@berufsbildung-vs.ch
Alessandro Grand Mediamatiker (2. Lj.) alessandro.grand@berufsbildung-vs.ch
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6